1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Knowledge Resistance
  4. About Us
  5. Researchers

Core Researchers

Core researchers listed alphabetically by surname. Please note that this list is currently incomplete and in development.

Sophia Appelbom

Appelbom, Sophia

Master student and research assistant at the Department of Psychology, Stockholm University.

Professor Hajo Boomgaarden

Boomgarden, Hajo

Professor of Empirical Social Science Research Methods, Vienna University

Gabriela Czarnek

Czarnek, Gabriela

Researcher, Phsychology, Center for Social Cognitive Studies Krakow

Alyt Damstra

Damstra, Alyt

Postdoctoral researcher, Amsterdam School of Communication Research (ASCoR)

Professor Henrik Ekengren Oscarsson

Ekengren Oscarsson, Henrik

Professor of Political Science and Electoral Studies, University of Gothenburg

Professor Kathrin Glüer-Pagin

Glüer-Pagin, Kathrin

Professor of Theoretical Philosophy, Stockholm University

Professor Anandi Hattiangadi

Hattiangadi, Anandi

Professor of Philosophy, Stockholm University

Professor Małgorzata Kossowska

Kossowska, Małgorzata

Professor of Psychology, Jagiellonian University

Professor Torun Lindholm Öjmyr

Lindholm Öjmyr, Torun

Professor of Psychology, Stockholm University


Möller Kalpak, Hana

PhD student, Department of Philosophy, Stockholm University

Andreas Olsson

Olsson, Andreas

Professor of Psychology, Department of Clinical Neuroscience, Karolinska Institutet

Professor Peter Pagin

Pagin, Peter

Professor of Theoretical Philosophy, Department of Philosophy, Stockholm University

Roderik Rekker

Rekker, Roderik

Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg

Levi Spectre

Spectre, Levi

Senior Lecturer, Department of History, Philosophy, and Judaic Studies, the Open University of Israel

Professor Jesper Strömbäck

Strömbäck, Jesper

Professor of Journalism and Political Communication, Gothenburg University

Paulina Szwed

Szwed, Paulina

Researcher, Centre for Social Cognitive Studies, Krakow

Yariv Tsfati

Tsfati, Yariv

Associate Professor, Department of Communication, Haifa University

Professor Rens Vliegenthart

Vliegenthart, Rens

Professor of Communication Science, University of Amsterdam

Professor Åsa Wikforss

Wikforss, Åsa

Professor of Theoretical Philosophy, Stockholm University